Reviews

2021-09-03
I've been employed by Cobabe Brothers for 4 years. One of the best companies I've ever worked for. They really work hard to treat every customer like family. Professional, experienced, reliable, fair priced services have been their philosophy since 1951. Give us a call for all your plumbing needs. Commercial, Residential, New Work or a Service call. We do it all. Welcome to the family!
2021-09-03
Excellent service! Friendly & extremely knowledgeable staff. Pricing was affordable and the technician was able to complete the job timely. Would highly recommend Cobabe Brothers Plumbing for your plumbing needs!
2021-09-01
Responded to my call within a couple of hours! Excellent quality of work and excellent customer service!
2021-09-01
Best company I have ever worked for.
2021-08-24
Couldn't be happier with the service provided. The technician was able to come out same day, find and repair a leak from my water main. Even went beyond, and cleaned up some other existing piping. I will definitely be reaching out for any future plumbing needs.
2021-08-09
We had the company replace most ALL the horizontal galvanized pipe in our home built in 1959. They replaced it with 3/4 inch copper tubing and did a fine job. The staff were courteous and professional.
2021-02-13
They were the best plumbers I've ever had
2020-11-20
We are very happy with the service you gave us, here@ this location @403 Whyte and the though inspection you did @ Robert, Citrus Heights. Thank you Nancy & Deborah
2020-11-11
My experience was really good. The plumber was professional, personable, neat, clean, and really knew his stuff. His explanations were simple, clear, and brief. He did not try any high pressure or sales techniques. He explained my options and left it to me to choose. Unfortnuately one of my faucets was really locked up with calcium buildup and had to be replaced. This led to an expense I had not exepcted, but it WAS FAIR AND REASONABLY PRICED.
2020-11-10
Excellent service. Great work and you helped me with a last minute job. Will use again.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Next
Brand Revu - Check-ins - Reviews - Content - Ranking

Review Us